Memorija uz ovu konfu?

poruka: 9
|
čitano: 2.610
|
moderatori: DrNasty, pirat, XXX-Man, vincimus
1
+/- sve poruke
ravni prikaz
starije poruke gore
16 godina
neaktivan
Memorija uz ovu konfu ??

E6300 2.8 FSB 266

asus P5QL/EPU

zanima me koja memorija bi odgovarala za maksimalno OC procesora ?

da li je bolja opcija 667 mhz

ili 1066 mhz?

ovo me jako zbunjuje jer sam apsolutni početnik u ovakvim stvarima

:)

However, even though both settings have the same latencies. DDR2-1000 @ 5-5-5-15 is better than DDR2-800 @ 4-4-4-12, this is because DDR2-1000 has more data throughput when compared to DDR2-800.

Now, it is also a common myth that a system will be faster when it is "synced" (i.e. in a 1:1 ratio as apposed to a 5:4 ratio) with the processor. This is simply not true (or there is no substantial evidence to prove that it is true). Most people who will claim this and provide benchmarks are often missing a variable that would explain the difference in performance.

A few quick benchmarks proves this:

FSB = 200
Mutliplier = 9
CPU Speed = 1.8Ghz

@ 1:1 DDR2-400 Memory bandwidth = 3224MB/s
@ 2:3 DDR2-600 Memory bandwidth = 3774MB/s
@ 1:2 DDR2-800 Memory bandwidth = 4047MB/s

http://www.overclock.net/intel-cpus/146820-intel-overclocking-redefined-guide-successful-overclocking.html

Moj PC  
0 0 hvala 0
16 godina
Memorija uz ovu konfu ??

neku kvalitetnu od 800 na više mhz s frižiderom.npr corsair dominator,ocz reaper...

Moj PC  
0 0 hvala 0
16 godina
neaktivan
RE: Memorija uz ovu konfu ??

memorija ima realnu frekvenciju 400 (800)

fsb na e6300 mogu podići na   370

znači 400:266

e ako dignem fsb na 370 to je povećanje za 39%

a memorija 400 (800) x 39%=   556

da li ta memorija može da se OC na tu brzinu

ili mi je bolje odmah uzeti memoriju koja radi na 533 (1066) ??

17 godina
neaktivan
kebbor kaže...

memorija ima realnu frekvenciju 400 (800)

fsb na e6300 mogu podići na   370

znači 400:266

e ako dignem fsb na 370 to je povećanje za 39%